Sunoco Shootout Participants

by Bri Bandimere | Sep 19, 2016

Participants for the Sunoco Shootout have been chosen! All completed Fuel Cards and Frequent Fueler Cards were thrown into a hat and selected at random by different members of our office staff. We will be contacting all of our winners via telephone but please contact Bri or Francine at the main office so we know whether or not you will be participating, 303-697-6001. The race will take place Saturday Sept 24 during the Top Performer Invitational.

Glenn Guba

Rick Owens

Dean Miller

David Chase

Michael Otis

Schade Racing

Scott Anderson

Steve Conrad

Jeff Peterson

Kaitlyn Tripp

Duane Doffing

Robert Hollis

Brian Leaverton

Kris Whitfield

Jerry Callahan

Gillian Boehner


Adam Chioda

Karl Metzger

Brent Stifflear