Bandimere Speedway Bandimere Speedway Banner
Bandimere Speedway Banner Bottom

Series Detail

Pennzoil Ultra ET Series - Saturday

Grass roots bracket racing series on Saturday's

Dates:
   Saturday, April 26, 2014
   Sunday, April 27, 2014
   Saturday, May 10, 2014
   Saturday, May 24, 2014
   Saturday, June 07, 2014
   Saturday, June 21, 2014
   Saturday, July 26, 2014
   Saturday, August 02, 2014
   Sunday, August 17, 2014
   Friday, August 29, 2014
   Saturday, August 30, 2014
   Sunday, August 31, 2014

PENNZOIL ULTRA E.T. SERIES

This is the premier E.T. racing series at Bandimere Speedway. The E.T. Series consists of a number of classes to fit most all bracket-style vehicles. Super Pro, Pro E.T., Run Tuff, Street E.T., Street Bike, Trophy/Jackpot, Street Sport Compact, and High School make up the classes for all levels of cars and drivers, from novice to experienced racer.

* Registration for a Bandimere Competition Number is required to earn E.T. Series Points, but not required to compete.
* All classes compete on a handicapped, 0.500 full tree, dial-your-own elimination.

SATURDAY PENNZOIL E.T. SERIES RACE CLASSES

SCHEDULE
Gates Open at 8:00 am
Time Runs start at 9:30 am
Eliminations Begin estimated at 1:30 pm

ADMISSION
Super Pro Racer: $55
Pro or Run Tuff Racer: $45
Adult GA: $15
Child (12 & under): free

* After eliminations start, all time trials are over. Eliminations begin after two time trial sessions are complete.
* Classes and run rotation: Run Tuff, Pro E.T., Super Pro
* Trophies awarded for Winner and Runner-up. Monetary payout sent via mail.
* Laddered fourth round. Based on closest to dial-in from the third round without breakout.
* Points will be awarded to determine track champions and Summit E.T. Racing Series team.

SUPER PRO
* 7.00 - 12.75, Electronics permitted, Cross Talk Tree class.

PRO E.T.
* 9.50 - 13.80, No electronics.

RUN TUFF
* 10.00 -18.00 Slower, No electronics, transmission brakes prohibited. Starting line rev limiter prohibited