Bandimere Speedway Bandimere Speedway Banner
Bandimere Speedway Banner Bottom

Series Detail

Team GFYC Jr. Comp Series

Jr. Comp point series

Dates:
   Friday, April 18, 2014
   Saturday, May 03, 2014
   Saturday, May 17, 2014
   Sunday, May 25, 2014
   Friday, June 27, 2014
   Saturday, June 28, 2014
   Sunday, June 29, 2014
   Sunday, July 27, 2014
   Saturday, August 23, 2014
   Saturday, September 06, 2014
   Sunday, September 21, 2014
   Sunday, September 28, 2014

Team GFYC Jr. Comp Series

SCHEDULE
Varies by Event

ADMISSION
Racer: $35
Spectators: Varies by Event


* Open to NHRA Jr Comp licensed drivers ages 14-20. May race the year they turn 20.
* Registration is not required to compete, but is necessary to earn points.
* 0.500 pro tree, with a 6.90 index, 1/8 mile racing, breakout rules apply.
* Courtesy Staging required. No pull-backs. No deep staging. Blue light tree.
* Vehicles qualify closest to index, and placed on sportsman ladder in round one.
* Trophies to Winner & Runner-Up.